About the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mr K Landrum

Senior Assistant Headteacher - Mrs J. McCallum

Assistant Headteacher – Mr E. Naylor



Mr E. Naylor                                               Nursery Teacher/ Assistant Head Teacher

Miss J. Harvey                                            Reception Teacher

Miss E. Hanlon                                             Class 1    (Year 1 Teacher)

Miss R. Daniels                                            Class 2    (Year 2 Teacher), Key Stage 1 Leader

Miss L. Sanders                                          Class 3    (Year 3 Teacher)

Miss R. Kirby                                               Class 4    (Year 4 Teacher)

Miss F. Wai                                                 Class 5W    (Year 5 Teacher). 

Mr P. Calrow                                                Class 5C  (Year 5 Teacher)

Mr D. McCabe                                             Class 6 (Year 6 Teacher

Ms N Poulton                                              Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator 

Support Staff

Mrs P. Wright                                             Family Support Worker

Mr L. Edwards                                             Sports Coach

Mrs C. Flint                                                 Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs S. Nicholls                                           EYFS Teaching Assistant 

Miss A. McNamara                                      Classroom Assistant

Miss M. Dolby                                             Classroom Assistant

Miss G. O’Brien                                           Classroom Assistant

Mrs L. Scott                                               Classroom Assistant

Miss A. Carter                                            Classroom Assistant/After School Club Supervisor

Miss N. McNulty                                         Classroom Assistant

Mrs D. Ollier                                               Classroom Assistant

Mrs A. Wilson                                             Classroom Assistant

Miss S. Maher                                            Classroom Assistant / Midday Assistant

Mrs M. Roach                                              Office Manager/Bursar

Miss J. Gilbert                                            Business Assistant/Administration / Health and Safety Officer


Mr G. Webb                                               Site Manager

Mrs L. Muskett                                          Cleaner

Mrs E. Nash                                               Cleaner

Ms S. Horabin                                            After School Club Playworker

Mrs C. Cowen                                             Cook/Breakfast Club  Playworker

Mrs C. Willcox                                           Kitchen Assistant

Mrs J Grimes                                            Kitchen Assistant


Mrs S. Roberts                                         Senior M.D.S/Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs C. Standish                                        Midday Assistant

Mrs J. Kozinska                                        Midday Assistant

Ms S. Horabin                                           Midday Assistant



Area of Responsibility

Mr K Landrum


RE Team and LAC Teacher

Senior Designated Person for Safeguarding

Strategic Development of the School

Mrs J McCallum

Senior Assistant Headteacher



Key Stage 2 Leader

Deputy Designated Person for Safeguarding


Staff Governor

Mr E Naylor

Assistant Headteacher

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader

Pupil Premium Leader

Science Leader

Miss R Daniels

Key Stage 1 Leader


Read Write Inc Leader


Miss E Hanlon


Miss J Harvey

Art and Design Technology

Miss R Kirby

Geography and History

Mr D McCabe



Educational Visits Leader

Mr P Calrow



 Ms N Poulton Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Mrs C Flint

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Religious Education and Assessment

Collective Worship

Mrs P Wright

Family Support Worker


Assistant Designated Person for Safeguarding



Our Twitter